Yvonne E. Childress
Somerset County
Director of Fiscal Operations
20 Grove Street

Somerville, New Jersey 08876

Vice President / Treasurer

Craig R. Marshall
County of Monmouth
Director of Finance
1 East Main Street, Hall of Records
3rd Floor Finance P.O. Box 1256

Freehold, New Jersey 07728-1256



Francine Springer
Cape May County
Chief Financial Officer
4 Moore Road
DN #103 Cape May Courthouse, NJ 08210


(с) 2010 NJACFO. All Rights Reserved.